ਮਹਾਰਾਜਾ ਰਣਜੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਤਕਨੀਕੀ ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ, ਬਠਿੰਡਾ ਡੱਬਵਾਲੀ ਰੋਡ, ਬਠਿੰਡਾ - 151001

Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University

DABWALI ROAD, BATHINDA-151001

[A State University Estb. by Govt. of Punjab Act No. 5(2015) u/s 2(f) & Approved u/s 12B of UGC Act, 1956] ਐਸੋ. ਡੀਨ (ਅਕਾਦਮਿਕ ਮਾਮਲੇ) Associate Dean (Academic Affairs)

NOTIFICATION

PROGRAMMES OFFERED IN MRSPTU MAIN CAMPUS 2021-22

S. No.	Programme	Department	Statutory approval
1	B. Pharm.		
2	M. Pharm. (Pharmaceutics)	Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technology	PCI
3	M. Pharm. (Pharmacology)		-
4	Ph.D. (Pharmacy)	Martine Charles Andrew State Charles Control of the Angel	MRSPTU
5	Integrated B.Sc. Food Science and Technology /BFST	Department of Food Science and Technology	MRSPTU
5	M. Sc. (Food Science and Technology)		
7	Ph.D. (Food Science and Technology)		
3	B. Sc. (Hons.) Agriculture		
)	Integrated/Dual Degree BCA-MCA (UG)		MRSPTU
10	Integrated/Dual Degree BCA-MCA (PG)	Department of Computational Sciences	
1	MCA		
12	Ph.D. Computational Sciences		
13	Integrated/Dual Degree BBA-MBA (UG)	University Business School	MRSPTU
14	Integrated/Dual Degree BBA-MBA (PG)		
15	Integrated/Dual Degree B.Com-M.Com. (UG)		
6	Integrated/Dual Degree B.ComM.Com. (PG)		
7	MBA		
8	Ph.D. (Commerce and Management)		1
9	B Arch	C75 5-115 A1:44	CoA
0	M Planning (Urban Planning)		MECETI
1	Ph.D. (Architecture)	Planning	MRSPTU
2	B.Sc. (Hons.) Mathematics	Department of Mathematics	MRSPTU
23	M.Sc. (Mathematics)		
.4	Ph.D. (Mathematics)		
2.5	B.Sc. (Hons.) Chemistry	Department of Chemistry	MRSPTU
.6	M.Sc. (Chemistry)		
.7	Ph.D. (Chemistry)		
8	B.Sc. (Hons.) Physics		7
.9	M.Sc. (Physics)	Department of Food Science and Technology Department of Computational Sciences University Business School GZS School of Architecture & Planning Department of Mathematics Department of Chemistry Department of Physics Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering Department of Electrical Engineering Busineering & Technology Department of Computer Science & Engineering	MRSPTU
0	Ph.D. (Physics)		
1	M. Tech. Textile Engineering		MRSPTU
2	M. Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering		MRSPTU
3	M. Tech. Electrical (Power System)		MRSPTU
	GZS Campus College of Eng		
4	B. Tech. Computer Science & Engineering		AICTE
5	M. Tech. Computer Science & Engineering		
6	Ph.D. Computer Science & Engineering	& Engineering	MRSPTU
7	B. Tech. Mechanical Engineering	94	AICTE
8	M. Tech. Mechanical Engineering	Department of Mechanical Engineering	
9	Ph.D. Mechanical Engineering		MRSPTU

S. No.	Programme	Department	Statutory approval
40	B. Tech. Civil Engineering	Department of Civil Engineering	AICTE
41	M. Tech. Construction Technology and Management		
42	Ph.D. Civil Engineering		MRSPTU
43	B. Tech. Textile Engineering	Department of Textile Engineering	AICTE
44	Ph.D. Textile Engineering		MRSPTU
45	B. Tech. Electronics and Communication Engineering	Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering	AICTE
46	Ph.D. Electronics and Communication Engineering		MRSPTU
47	B. Tech. Electrical Engineering	Department of Electrical Engineering	AICTE
48	Ph.D. Electrical Engineering		MRSPTU

• Lateral entry admissions are also allowed as per approval of Statutory body.

ਜਹਾਰਾਜ਼ਾ ਹੁਣਜੀਤ ਹਿੰਘ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਰਕਨੀਕੀ ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ, ਬਠਿੰਡਾ

Associated Dean (Academic Affairs) MRSPTU, Bathinda